Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Patrol : ContractedPatrols
 

Contracted Patrols 

Contracted Patrols serve as an additional safety measure in townships in several different areas of the County. While serving as members of the Sheriff’s Office, these deputies are paid by a specific township and provide community policing services. Some townships have joined together to share a contracted patrol, such as Leighton and Dorr Townships, who share a contract for two deputies.
 
To contact the deputy in your township or city, call 269.673.0500. then the extension listed below.
 
 
​TOWNSHIP/CITY DEPUTY ​CONTACT INFORMATION
Casco​ ​Dep. Kurt Katje ​Ext. 4205 or kkatje@allegancounty.org
​Fillmore/Overisel ​Dep. Tyle Langerak ​Ext. 4271 or tlangerak@allegancounty.org
​Gun Plain ​Dep. Joe Bronson

​Ext. 4309 or jbronson@allegancounty.org

​Lee ​Dep. Dekota Tatrow ​Ext. 4270 or dtatrow@allegancounty.org
​Leighton/Dorr

​Dep. Bernard Austhof

Dep. Brandon Berens

​Ext. 4278 or bausthof@allegancounty.org

Ext. 4485 or bberens@allegancounty.org

​City of Saugatuck

​Dep. Rob Flokstra

Dep. Janel Hagerty

Dep. Jason Kruithoff

Dep. Meredith Visser

​Ext. 4272 or rflokstra@allegancounty.org

Ext. 4302 or jhagerty@allegancounty.org

Ext. 4265 or jkruithoff@allegancounty.org

Ext. 4043 or mvisser@allegancounty.org

Wayland​

​Dep. Jay Anderson

Dep. Kyle Baker

​Ext. 4502 or janderson@allegancounty.org

Ext. 4268 or kbaker@allegancounty.org

 
 
Contracted Patrol Car